Image Interlude: Bent Objects

Inspired by my latest tendency toward snapping photos everywhere with my phone (and the addictive Hipstamatic app), I’ve decided to introduce a new series: Image Interludes.  So, on days when I’m feeling at a loss for words, I’ll pull some pics out of my files for a little, sometimes whimsical, lift. They won’t all be mine. These sure aren’t. But whatever they are, they will hopefully bring a smile to your face like they do mine.

Find more in this article and the artist’s blog: Bent Objects, by Terry Border.

P.S. If you come across any images online or in your own phone or camera that made you smile, let me know and I’ll include it in a future Interlude. I’m talking photos. Videos have their own place in the world.

This entry was posted in Image Interlude, Other People's Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

